The All Progressives Congress, APC, has expelled some of its members in Enugu State.

They include a former factional chairman of the party in Enugu State, Deacon Okey Ogbodo.

Others are Jonas Onouha, Rufus Nwagu and Barr. Chike Omeje.

FIRSTNEWS reports that they were expelled for allegedly disobeying an order of the National Executive Committee of the APC.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here